Siddharth Shukla Wins Fear Factor – Khatron Ke Khiladi

The top 6 finalists of Arjun Kapoor’s Khatron Ke Khiladi 7 are Vivian D’Sena, Tanisha Mukerji, Siddharth Shukla, Raghav Juyal, Mukti Mohan and Sana Saeed. TV celebs Mouni Roy, Arjun Bijlani, Radhika Madan etc came on the show today to conquer their fears.

After 10 weeks of battling the keedas and peedas at the hands of host Arjun Kapoor, the stunt-based reality show drew to a close with the announcement of Sidharth Shukla as the unprecedented champion. Having magnificently fought through every situation and crossed every hurdle, Siddharth Shukla fought the ultimate race against time to defeat his co-finalists Sana Saeed and Mukti Mohan and emerge at the top of the leaderboard. As winner, Siddharth Shukla walked away with Rs.25 lakh in prize money along with a swanky new Tata Tiago car.


This season’s Khiladi squad included television bahus Tina Dutta, Mahhi Vij and Aishwarya Sakhuja, young gun Faisal Khan, entertainment powerhouses Sana Saeed, Raghav Juyal and Mukti Mohan, super-fit khiladis Yuvraj Walmiki and Parvathy Omanakuttan, Bollywood players Vivan Bhatena, Tanisha Mukherji and Jay Bhanushali, and television heartthrobs Vivian Dsena and Himanshoo Malhotra. As Siddharth Shukla was announced as the winner of Tiago from Tata Motors presents Khatron Ke Khiladi – Kabhi Peeda Kabhi Keeda powered by Red Chief Shoes, the 14 other hopeful Khiladis also reunited for the celebrations making the winning moment much more special for him.​

(Visited 36 times, 1 visits today)