Pakistan on Friday will face off Sri Lanka in the tenth match of Asia Cup 2016 at Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium in Mirpur, Bangladesh. According to the points table, India is 1st with 8 points and with 4 victories. Bangladesh is 2nd with six points. Pakistan and Sri Lanka each have two points with one match won each. UAE has not won any game at the event.

Two top teams, India and Bangladesh, will play final match on March 6 at Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium, Mirpur.

Here’s the team list for Asia Cup 2016 –

Pakistan Squad for Asia Cup T20 2016: Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Khurram Manzoor, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Sarfraz Ahmed(w), Shahid Afridi(c), Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Sami, Mohammad Irfan, Wahab Riaz, Imad Wasim, Iftikhar Ahmed, Anwar Ali

Sri Lanka Squad for Asia Cup T20 2016: Lasith Malinga (capt), Angelo Mathews (vice-capt), Dinesh Chandimal, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Niroshan Dickwella, Shehan Jayasuriya, Milinda Siriwardana, Dasun Shanaka, Chamara Kapugedera, Nuwan Kulasekara, Dushmantha Chameera, Thisara Perera, Sachithra Senanayake, Rangana Herath, Jeffrey Vandersay

Asia Cup is over for Pakistan and Sri Lanka, the win or lose for any team cannot change their fate for the tournament, as India and Bangladesh has already qualified for the  Final of Asia Cup 2016.